fbpx

Memorable Moments

Guests adore San Clemente Cove for its award-winning service and close proximity to the beach. Itโ€™s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
2.0/5
Sep 15, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
No AC is tough during the summer. Also shower drain was either clogged or the floor was uneven(?) so half the bathroom gets covered with water every time someone showers and the water even goes to the hallway. When we asked to give us a mop to clean it up, we were given 3 bath towels. We cleaned up the water and used the towels to build a dam so the water doesnโ€™t run every where. Hotel people are super nice though
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 19, 2022:
Hello Andrew, we appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Shannon, Monique and the whole staff where amazing as usual. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable. We love to people watch and our favorite room is the view of the parking lot which also has a beautiful view of the beach & sunset. Can't wait to return next year.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Wonderful place and wonderful staff! Highly recommend! Excellent location!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
4.6 stars. Loved room cleanliness. Room had everything we needed. I like having stove and dishes. Cooked several meals. Nice parking garage, very secure. Very nice staff. Prices here are great, didn't have oceanview i was used to, but I didn't pay as much either. I thank everyone for being so nice and professional. Highly recommend resort
Google
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We had an exceptionally relaxing vacation at San Clemente Cove! We went to the beach daily and our hosts provided umbrellas, chairs and beach towels which was a true luxury. The staff was helpful and efficient 100% of the time and the location across from the San Clemente Pier just can't be beat! Thank you for a glorious relax, until we meet again.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
What a view!! You can sit and relax on your balcony and just watch the ocean for hours. The staff is very friendly and make your stay memorable. Highly recommend staying at San Clemente Cove. It was a wonderful vacation.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 26, 2022:
Margaret Babbin, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place to stay if you want to be very close to the beach, like walking distance. The rooms with balcony's was fantastic, and my view was unbelievable. The only thing ( which is NOT their fault ) is I had a van for my business work, and it did not fit in there underground parking. I had to park on the street. I was able to park right in front of the hotel, so all was good !
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 26, 2022:
Lindy Bonetti, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Well maintained timeshare across from the pier.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 22, 2022:
Martin Mulvihill, thank you so much for your high rating and positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Classic CA beach hotel. Not new, but way cool. Beach across the street. Try it!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 22, 2022:
Rick S, thank you so much for your high rating!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Loved this place. Great view. Free parking. Everything is close. Big clean room, free wifi and gorgeous outside patio with beautiful view of the breaking waves. Weโ€™ll be back soon!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jul 26, 2022:
Hi Jennifer L Mcmenamin, thank you so much for your positive comments about San Clemente Cove! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
top



Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat