fbpx

Memorable Moments

Guests adore San Clemente Cove for its award-winning service and close proximity to the beach. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Always a great time staying at "The Cove" the gals at the front desk are always super helpful and the rooms have great views and are well fitted, updated and clean. Thanks for always being the best stay in San Clemente!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The San Clemente Cove exceeded our expectations! A spacious suite with a separate bedroom and all very clean. Perfect for a couple's getaway. We also loved the very short distance to the beach, as well as coffee shops and restaurants, all within a short walk!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Love this boutique hotel. Ocean views and very affordable. We had a suite with patio with ocean views under $300. A+
Google
5.0/5
May 29, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Always enjoy our “home away from home”. Love watching the surfers north of the pier. Can’t beat the Monday thru Friday Happy Hiur at Fisherman’s. Best of all…no air fare to Hawaii to reach a similar experience. We’ve owned since 1988 and rarely bank either of our weeks. Sunsets from the 3rd floor are the “icing on the” resort.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on May 31, 2024:
It's wonderful to hear that you always enjoy your "home away from home" at San Clemente Cove! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable stays in the future!
Google
5.0/5
May 28, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Truly a home away from home, perfect for a beach getaway. My room wasn't directly facing the ocean but from my balcony I could still see it and hear it from the living room with the door to the balcony open. So convenient having a living room and kitchen space, as I was working on both vacationing and working. The front desk staff were all very personable and everyone I met in the hallways was very nice. A handful of restaurants are steps around the corner and so is the beach and beach walking path--a dream!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on May 31, 2024:
t's fantastic to hear that you found San Clemente Cove to be a true home away from home and perfect for a beach getaway!
Google
5.0/5
May 21, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The facility is old but well maintained and safe. The location is simply unbearable.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on May 31, 2024:
thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable stays in the future!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We are here for a week two times a year and always look forward to our time at San Clemente Cove
Google
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We loved everything about this place & can’t wait to return for a longer visit. The rooms are large, nicely appointed & the staff is professional & very friendly.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great location, clean, comfortable room and well equipped with everything we needed. We would love to come back!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Apr 19, 2024:
Thank you for your excellent review, Randi! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Attentive staff, spacious apartment-style suite with full kitchen and separate bedroom, right on the ocean, private parking -- great place to stay.
top



Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat