fbpx

There will be construction on site through January 10. We are working to minimize noise disruptions during this time.

×
There will be construction on site through January 10. We are working to minimize noise disruptions during this time.

Memorable Moments

Guests adore San Clemente Cove for its award-winning service and close proximity to the beach. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We booked here through our travel club. It was the closest place to Disneyland, we were a bit bothered at how far away it was from Disney, but after arriving and spending a few days, I wouldn’t have changed our plans even if we could. The staff are amazing. Mid week they called us, asking if we wanted to move to an ocean view room. They didn’t have to, but they called. Amazing! They were so sweet all the way through the check in process and throughout the week. We even had a package delivered to the front desk. When we ordered the item we didn’t know which room we’d be in, so we just had it addressed to myself and delivered to the front desk. I love the convenience to the beach, it’s right across the street. There are several restaurants around the corner, Mexican, pizza, and seafood. Surfing is great too. One frustrating thing that we found was the parking. There aren’t many spots, and they’re tiny.. but we found that they have a lower level parking area too that most people don’t know about. Make sure you park there! All in all you’ll be thrilled with the place. And for the price you can’t beat it!
Google
4.0/5
Dec 9, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We loved our stay at the San Clemente Cove. The only thing we didn't like was the wifi for the resort. Other than that it was a great stay. Thanks, Josh
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Location is the best. Staff is extremely helpful. Feels like visiting family for a week.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This is a timeshare property which sometimes rents out nightly. We are owners and love it here. The staff go out of their way to make your visit great. It's always very clean and neat. If you can get a oceanview room, do it. It's worth it. Cant beat the location. Across the street from the beach and pier. Its walking distance to downtown san Clemente restaurants and shops. They have all the beach stuff to use. There is a kitchen also which was great for making Pina Coladas and simple meals.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
There is no more exciting place to stay in Southern California to enjoy the beach and the ocean than the San Clemente Cove...super accommocations, great staff, wonderful views and right next to the pier and great places to eat! And the sunsets are awesome!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This place is AMAZING!! We will definitely be back. Only next time we'll ask for a better view of the ocean early.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This beach is very fun. It is fun to walk on the pier and look out into the ocean. I also enjoy walking in the sand of this beach because it feels very nice. There are a lot of people surfing at this beach because there are not too many rocks which is good. I give this place five stars out of five
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Location is the best, so close to the beach and the pier.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
A fantastic little get away spot. The views are breath taking. The accomodations are amazing. The staff makes you feel special.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Can't Beat the View!

Media Gallery

See Media Gallery

Resort Map

View Map
top